How the NFL’s playoff odds have changed over the past decade

The last time a postseason game was played in the NFL was the 2004 AFC title game between the New England Patriots and the Indianapolis Colts.

That game, which took place in New Orleans, was the last of the three Super Bowls that the NFL had hosted in that year.

In that game, Peyton Manning and the Broncos defeated the Kansas City Chiefs 27-16.

The game was a rematch of the Super Bowl that the Broncos won in 2007.

The Super Bowl had been held in New York City since the 1930s.

The first time the two teams met in the Superdome was in 1970, when the Broncos and New York Giants won 24-17.

That was the first time in league history that the two franchises played in consecutive Super Bowl titles.

But that game also marked the first championship game to be played in a dome, and the first Super Bowl game to have an official attendance of more than 21,000.

(The New York Jets played in Super Bowl II in Houston.)

Since then, the Superbowl has been played in an indoor venue.

The New Orleans Saints and the Pittsburgh Steelers won the first two Super Bowl games in the dome in 1985 and 1986.

The Broncos and the Patriots then played in their inaugural Super Bowl in 2001.

In the last three Superbowls, the NFL has been playing in stadiums that have been home to NFL teams.

The Denver Broncos were the first NFL team to play in a stadium built for an NFL team, and since the 2009 season, the team has played in Denver Stadium, home to the Denver Broncos.

(Prior to that, the Broncos played at Sports Authority Field at Mile High.)

In recent years, the league has also played in new stadiums that are being built for NFL teams, and it has used those new stadiums to host games, such as the 2018 Super Bowl, which the New Orleans Pelicans won in New Jersey.

The teams that have played in these new stadiums include the Green Bay Packers, Seattle Seahawks, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Philadelphia Eagles, Minnesota Vikings, New York Knicks, Denver Broncos, New England Saints, San Francisco 49ers, Houston Texans, Chicago Bears, New Orleans Chargers, Cleveland Browns, Tennessee Titans, Oakland Raiders, Miami Dolphins, Kansas City Royals, Jacksonville Jaguars, Buffalo Bills, Miami Hurricanes, Indianapolis Colts, Atlanta Panthers, New Carolina Panthers and Pittsburgh Steelers.

The league will not have a Super Bowl team in 2020.